About us
Dean of College of Science
Prof. Ibrahim M. Ibrahim Alrawashdeh
      College of Science has been established in 2000 with four academic departments: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, and Biological Sciences. All departments award B.Sc. The College has only one M.Sc. in Mathematics, which was introduced in  2015. We are looking forward to adapt other master degrees in the college that are consistent with the development of science and technology. Our College is committed to teaching, researching and interacting with society such as industry, government institutions, professional institutions, and the ministry of education. The College of Science is consider to be as the nucleus of the faculties of basic science, technology and medicine and it is focusing on the basic science and its applications of scientific knowledge .  The College is seeking ...
Student honor plate
Photo Gallery
Enter your email address to get the latest news, special events, and activities directly related to your inbox.