Skip Navigation LinksHome > College of Educational Sciences > Administration Staff
Administration Staff:


President of the Dean Office


Prof. Omar Alkhateeb


Vice Dean


Dr. Osamah Marzouq Mahmoud Kraishan


PhD in Measurement and Evaluation


Dr.Habes Alzboun


Head of University Requirments Materials Department


Dr.Dema Waswas


Head of Special Education Department


Dr.Rema Abo Omar