AHU Journal
Login عربي
Rules & Guidelines
Editorial Board
Advisory Board
Current Issue
Previous Issues
Instructions of Issuing AHUJ
Contact Us

add reviewer
Advisory Board

Prof. Shaher Momani University of Jordan / Scientific Research

Prof. Adnan Agadira Amman Arab University / Dean of the Faculty Alalumalterbuah

Prof. Fawaz Abdul Haq Tafila Technical University

Prof. Said ALhalak Yarmouk University / Scientific Research

Prof.  Alssyed Mohamed Ahmed Cairo University / Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Khalid bin Ali Fouda King Saud University / College of Prince Salman bin Benabdaziz Medical Services

Prof. Fayez Ahmed Hashemite University / Klahalmwardatabieihualbeih

Dr.Edward J.Ferey/University of Michigan/School of Business

Dr.Gail B Agrawal/College of Law/University of Iowa

Dr.Diana Hess/University ofWisconsin-Madison/School of Education

Dr.Myles Allen/School of Geography and theEnvironment/University of Oxford

Dr.Sherif Mohamed /School of BusinessEngineering Griffith University




Site Map

Contact us

Al-Hussein Bin Talal University's Journal of Research  Copyright 2013

Tel: +962 3 2179000, Fax +962 3 2179050. -- P.O. Box 20 Ma'an, Jordan. eMail: Editors@Ahu.edu.jo.
Designed & Developed by AHU |  Computer Center